Advisory Board

icon-check  Advisory Board
Advisory Board

We have a panel of distinguished members from the industry as well as from the academia, who advise us on important issues concerning academics, educational practices, student enrichment activities and overall growth of the Institute.

Name Designation
Shri   S M Acharya Chief Executive & Chairman, Advisory Board.
Dr. S Bisalaiah Former Vice Chancellor,UAS, Bangalore.
Mr. V Kannan Former Executive Director, Larsen & Toubro Ltd.
Mr.K.S. Narahari Director, Corporate Communications, Texas Instruments.
Col (retd.) Sridhar Life skills trainer.
Regional Dierctor South Western Regional Office of AICTE (Ex-officio).
Dr. Gopal Mugeraya Professor, Dept of Chemical Engineering, NIT, Surathkal.
Prof. Purnima Ramaswamy Professor, MSRIM, Bangalore.
Dr.P.Triveni Asst.Professor, MSRIM, Bangalore.
Dr.M.Chandrasekhar Member Secretary – Advisory Board.